Corporate Sponsors 2016-2017

PLATINUM:

DSM Nutritional Products
Christopher M. Butt, Ph.D.
Principal Scientist, Discovery Neuroscience
4909 Nautilus Court North, #208
Boulder, Colorado 80301
Phone: 303-381-8100
Phone Direct: 303-357-2841
Email: Chris.Butt@dsm.com
Website: www.lifesdha.com

Olympus America Inc.
3500 Corporate Parkway
PO Box 610
Center Valley, PA 18034-0610
Contact Person: Michael Holland: 720-556-9647 or Jeff Bright: 801-995-2704 or 303-408-3088
Email: Michael.Holland@olympus.com or Gavin.Ryan@olympus.com or Roxanna.goldmeyer@olympus.com or Jeff.Bright@olympus.com
Website: www.olympusamerica.com

Stoelting Co.
620 Wheat Lane
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Contact person: Lauren Elolf
Contact phone: 312-780-9085
Contact email: lauren@stoeltingco.com
Website: www.stoeltingco.com

 


GOLD:

Fisher Scientific Company
4700 Moline St.
Denver, CO 80239
Contact Person: Richard Wons And David Holden
Customer Service: 800-766-7000
R Wons: 303-319-9368
Email: richard.wons@thermofisher.com
david.holden@thermofisher.com
Website: www.fishersci.com

Carl Zeiss Microscopy, LLC
One Zeiss Drive
Thornwood, NY 10954
Contact Person: Kaili Porter
Phone: 970-290-6629 or 800-233-2343
Email: kporter@zeiss.com
Website: www.zeiss.com/microscopy

North Central Instruments/Leica Microsystems
3700 Annapolis Lane, Suite 145
Plymouth, MN 55447
Contact Person: Lance Russell
Phone: 720-252-5458
Email: lancer@ncimicro.com
Website: www.ncimicro.com

 


Silver:

Morgan & Claypool Publishers
1210 Fifth Avenue, Suite 250
San Rafael, CA 94901
Contact person: Joe Cho
Contact Phone: (415) 785-8003
Email: cho@morganclaypool.com
Website: colloquium.morganclaypool.com

Mettler-Toledo Rainin LLC
7500 Edgewater Drive
Oakland, CA
Contact Person: Alison Gocke
Phone: 303-332-7288
Email: Alison.Gocke@rainin.com
Website: www.shoprainin.com/

PeproTech
5 Crescent Ave.
Rocky Hill, NJ 08553
Contact person(s): Genevieve Soares
Contact phone: (415)797-7531
Contact email: gsoares@peprotech.com
Company Website: www.peprotech.com